Alchemy Quartz Crystal Singing Bowl Shop

Our bowls are all hand selected and charged by the energy of the islands.  Each bowl is unique.  At any one time we will have around 300 bowls on inventory. Scroll down to view some galleries that are representative of our inventory.  We continue to add bowls to the website all the time, so check back often!  You may find some of our bowls are marked "sold".  No worries, not all our bowls are on the website, so if you find a "sold" bowl that you are drawn to, just send us a note and we'll see what we have on inventory of a similar energy. 

Seventh Chakra (Crown)

The Tuning “B” activates the Crown Chakra or the seventh chakra which is located at the crown of the head. The energy of this chakra allows us to experience mystical oneness with everyone and everything in nature. There is no intellectual knowing at the level of seventh chakra, but there is serenity, joy, and deep peace about life. The "way of the crown chakra" is the way of going beyond the limits of your own ego. It is the way of transcending the ego and knowing that all of creation is interconnected at a fundamental level.



First Chakra (Root)

The tunings “C” and “C#” work with the Root Chakra.  It is the first chakra and is located at the base of the spine. It is the root of your being and establishes the deepest connections with your physical body, your environment and with the Earth. It is the most instinctual of all chakras - it is your survival center. This is your primal, animal nature. It connects us with spiritual energies of our ancestors, their challenges and their triumphs.


Second Chakra (Sacral)

The tunings “D” and “D#” work with the Sacral Chakra.  Known as the creativity and sexual chakra, the Sacrum has been called “the dwelling place of the self.”  The element of the second chakra is water, which equals cohesiveness.  A balanced second chakra leads to feelings of wellness, abundance, pleasure, and joy.




Third Chakra (Solar Plexus)

The tuning “E” works with the third chakra. Located around the navel in the area of the solar plexus, it is a source of personal power and governs self-esteem and the power of transformation. When you feel self-confident, have a strong sense of purpose, and are self-motivated, your third chakra is open and healthy. If your third chakra is out of balance, you can suffer from low self-esteem, have difficulty making decisions, and may have anger or control issues.


Fourth Chakra (Heart)

The “F” and “F#” tuning works with the fourth or heart chakra.  The fourth chakra is the wellspring of love, warmth, compassion, and joy is located in the center of the chest at the heart level. It is the center of your deep bonds with other beings, your sense of caring and compassion, your feelings of self-love, altruism, generosity, kindness, and respect. The Heart Chakra is an integrating and unifying chakra - bringing to wholeness - as such, it is your healing center.


Fifth Chakra (Throat)

The tunings “G” and “G#” align with the fifth or Throat Chakra.  The fifth chakra is the first of the higher or spiritual chakras. This chakra is located in the region of neck and shoulders. The energy of this chakra allows you to seek knowledge that is true, beyond limitations of time and space, beyond cultural and family conditioning. The fifth chakra is linked directly to your personal integrity and a sense of honor. As a communication center, it not only allows you to express who you are and what you stand for, but also allows you to listen deeply to another.


Sixth Chakra (Third Eye)

The tunings “A” and “A#” work with the sixth or Third Eye Chakra.  It is located in the brain, at the brow, above the base of the nose and into the Pineal Gland. Sixth chakra is holistic in nature. When this chakra is fully activated, both hemispheres of the brain function in synchrony. The right hemisphere's creativity and synthetic thinking is integrated and balanced with left hemisphere's logical and analytical thinking.The Third Eye is not only the seat of wisdom, but also a seat of conscience. This is where you not only see what is going on, but you also know what it means. When your third eye is open, you not only see but you also understand.


Seventh Chakra (Crown)